Office Contacts

Central Booking Office: Kampala, Uganda

Email: salesug@volcanoessafaris.com
Tel: +256 (0)414 346 464
Mob: +256 (0)772 741 720
Fax: +256 (0)414 341 718 or +256 (0)312 265 248
Address: 27 Lumumba Avenue, PO Box 22818, Kampala, Uganda

Staff Contact Information:
Agnes Nakanjako, Head of Sales: agnes@volcanoessafaris.com
Onzi Muyindo, Sales Consultant:onzi@volcanoessafaris.com
Betty Nasuuna, Sales Consultant: betty@volcanoessafaris.com

Kigali, Rwanda

Email: salesrw@volcanoessafaris.com
Tel: +250 (0)252 502 452
Mob: +250 (0)788 302 069
Address: c/o Hotel des Mille Collines, BP 1322, Kigali, Rwanda

Staff Contact Information:
Marie Claire Umubyeyi, Operations and Sales Consultant: claire@volcanoessafaris.com
Chantal Uwase, Sales Consultant: salesrw@volcanoessafaris.com
Boniface Nga’nga, Sales Consultant: boniface@volcanoessafaris.com

London, UK

Email: marketing@volcanoessafaris.com
Tel: +44 (0) 3333 239 740
Mob: +44 (0) 775 393 3593
Fax: +44 (0) 3333 239 741
Address: 402 Linen Hall, 162-168 Regent Street, London, W1B 5TE

Staff Contact Information:
Praveen Moman, Founder and Managing Director
Kevin James, Financial Controller: kevin@volcanoessafaris.com

USA

Email: salesus@volcanoessafaris.com
Toll Free: 1-866-599-APES (2737)