Office Contacts

Central Booking Office: Kampala, Uganda

Email: salesug@volcanoessafaris.com
Tel: +256 (0)414 346 464/5
Mob: +256 (0)772 741718
Fax: +256 (0)414 341 718 or +256 (0)312 265 248
Address: 27 Lumumba Avenue, PO Box 22818, Kampala, Uganda

Staff Contact Information:
Dennis Opio, Safari Manager: dennis@volcanoessafaris.com
Paul Kasami, Operations Consultant: paul@volcanoessafaris.com
Raffaella Lequeux Shani, Sales Manager: raffy@volcanoessafaris.com
Agnes Nakanjako, Sales Consultant: agnes@volcanoessafaris.com
Boniface Nga’nga, Sales Consultant: boniface@volcanoessafaris.com
Berna Nakayiza, HR Manager: berna@volcanoessafaris.com

Kigali, Rwanda

Email: salesrw@volcanoessafaris.com
Tel: +250 (0)252 502 452
Mob: +250 (0)788 302 069
Address: c/o Hotel des Mille Collines, BP 1322, Kigali, Rwanda

Staff Contact Information:
Marie Claire Umubyeyi, Operations and Sales Consultant: claire@volcanoessafaris.com
Chantal Uwase, Sales Consultant: salesrw@volcanoessafaris.com

London, UK

Email: marketing@volcanoessafaris.com
Tel: +44 (0)870870 8480
Mob: +44 (0)775 393 3593
Fax: +44 (0)870870 8481
Address: 402 Linen Hall, 162-168 Regent Street, London, W1B 5TE

Staff Contact Information:
Praveen Moman, Co-Founder and Managing Director
Giulia Marsan, Company Secretary: bobo@volcanoessafaris.com
Kevin James, Financial Controller: kevin@volcanoessafaris.com
John Ord, Marketing Consultant: johnarthur@volcanoessafaris.com

USA

Email: salesus@volcanoessafaris.com
Toll Free: 1-866-599-APES (2737)